Search MLS Listings

About Tracy Vipond

Thanks for visiting my website!

It is a pleasure for me to get to know new clients and I welcome every opportunity to learn and grow through service.
I have been a licensed Real Estate agent since 2001. I am a top performing realtor and awarded the Top 5% of Edmonton Realtors for 2016.  
I am a mom of 5 kids ranging in age from 8-22 years old.  I also am  a grandma of 3 beautiful little ones. (I'm still working on getting used to that title as it seems really strange for me, I certainly don't feel that old!!)
I live on an acreage a few minutes outside the city and have worked in the city and surrounding areas for the past 16 years.  While I will go anywhere for my clients my usual stomping grounds for work remain close home in south Edmonton, Beaumont, Leduc and Leduc/Strathcona County. 
My areas of expertise are: residential homes, condominiums, acreages and new home construction. As well as being a REALTOR I have the pleasure of working with many builders who specialized in single family homes to infill properties and luxury homes. I have worked in the new home industry as an Area Manager and also have Sales Management Experience.  So, whether you are looking for someone to help you sell or purchase an existing home or are looking to build I have the experience to help.  Being involved in every aspect of the build process from design assistance, reading blueprints, contracts, selections and more I am always excited to work with clients where we will have the opportunity to start from lot selection to completion. 
Past experience also includes Property Management and it is certainly a role I will continue to take on for clients who require my service. 
Real Estate is not only a job to me but an important part of my life.  I have been fortunate to create amazing relationships with clients, fellow colleagues, and other career professionals.  My life is enriched by the people I have the pleasure of meeting every day and work with.  
I am an executive member on several committees, love to ride horses, rodeo, do yard work, and always seem to be renovating much to my husbands dismay.  I cherish the times when I can relax to read a good book and have been so fortunate to travel to many countries around the world.  Born and raised on a farm, near a small city in B.C. I am a country girl at heart.  I enjoy the simple things in life like walking my dog in the fields surrounding my home. 
I hope this has given you a little glimpse of who I am.  A trusted and loyal friend, I love meeting new people and hope to get to know you better as we work together.  Call upon me anytime, my phone is almost always on!